Gozzilioni's
Gozzilioni's
Home | Profile | Active Topics | Members | Search | FAQ
Username:
Password:
Save Password
 All Forums
 Generale
 Sala delle Visioni
 Ask Wizards 2006/06/28
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Author Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  

iainuki
Gargantuan

Italy
25 Posts

Posted - 21/07/2006 :  11:35:17  Show Profile  Visit iainuki's Homepage  Send iainuki an ICQ Message  Click to see iainuki's MSN Messenger address  Send iainuki a Yahoo! Message  Reply with Quote
Q: Do spells or spell-like abilities cease to exist when the caster dies?
--Pavel

A: Actually no, nothing in the rules indicates that a spell or
spell-like ability ceases to exist when the spellcaster dies.
--Chris Lindsay
  Previous Topic Topic Next Topic  
 New Topic  Reply to Topic
 Printer Friendly
Jump To:
Gozzilioni's © www.gozzilioni.net Go To Top Of Page
This page was generated in 0.08 seconds. Powered By: Snitz Forums 2000 Version 3.4.06